Back
Found Results: Artists, News, Infos, Pages, for No Results found :/
Artists
News
Infos
Pages
Show all results

Everything you want to know

Info

  • How to get there

    Adress:
    Weissenhäuser Strand
    Seestr. 1
    23758 Weissenhäuser Strand

    Arrival and departure times on the festival weekend:
    You can move into your accommodation on your arrival date from 3 pm at the latest. If you arrive early and your accommodation should not yet be ready, you can still get your wristbands and use the event area and all the amenities of the facility. As soon as your accommodation is ready, you will be informed by SMS or phone.

    Reception opening hours on the festival weekend:
    Hotel reception 24/7
    Holiday apartments information and reception
    Friday 8 am to 10 pm
    Saturday 8 am to 7 pm

    By car / motorbike
    Satnav address:
    Seestraße 1
    23758 Weissenhäuser Strand

    If you are driving on the A1 in the direction of Fehmarn/Puttgarden, be sure to take exit 11 [Oldenburg Süd]. Please note that the regular exit 10 [Oldenburg Mitte] is unfortunately temporarily closed and cannot be used. When you arrive at Weissenhäuser Strand, please report to reception. There are marked short-term parking spaces directly in front of the reception. As soon as you have your keys, passes and entrance tickets, please drive on to your accommodation and park your car there in one of the parking spaces.

    By train
    Travel to Lübeck by train and then take the bus to Oldenburg (Holstein) railway station, 6 km from the holiday park. From there you can take a taxi. 

    Taxi service
    € 5 per person from Oldenburg (Holstein) train station, 6 km from the vacation park. Order until 12 noon the day before at the reception / information in the vacation park.

    Photo: Christoph Eisenmenger
    ©Photo: Christoph Eisenmenger
  • Departure

    Departure on Sunday 
    All rooms / apartments must be vacated by 12 noon so that they can be cleaned in time for the next holiday guests. If you are interested in a late check-out, we would kindly ask you to make an inquiry before your arrival on our hotline +49 (0) 1806-502 501 (0.20 €/call from a landline, mobile max. 0.60 €/call). Available between 10am – 6pm.

  • Wellness, Sports & Leisure

    Wellness
    A short festival break is only complete if, in addition to the live programme, you can leave your everyday stress behind and recharge your batteries.

    The Dünenbad at the Strandhotel and Wellness Oasis with its many pampering services are available to guests. On 3,000 sqm you will find everything to promote health and well-being: swimming pool, whirlpool and saunas. You can relax in the Cleopatra milk-oil bath, unwind in a tingling oxygen bath, or enjoy a professional head and face massage at a fair price.

    Hotel guests have free admission to Dünenbad inc. the sauna and fitness area. Holiday apartment guests pay €11 for a 2-hour ticket and €14 for a day ticket.

    Alternatively, the Subtropical Aqua Park (slides, sauna, etc.) is included in the price for holiday apartment guests.

    Sports & leisure
    Whether you are on your own, in a couple or family, a sports fan or couch potato, when the lights on stage are (still) dim, everyone can find something to suit their tastes at Weissenhäuser Strand: long walks on the beach, bike rides with a fresh sea breeze or an adventure playground for the kids. You can soak in the comfortably warm waters of the Subtropical Aqua Park. Let go of the stress and tensions of the working week with a good sweat in the rooftop sauna, while young and old race down the super or turbo slide with its 30 per cent gradient at breakneck speed into the water. The little ones can splash around to their heart's content in the toddler area.

    All guests with a festival pass have free admission to the Aqua Park.

    If you don’t like getting wet, you can try your hand at bowling, ninepins, billiards or air hockey in the games centre and discuss the evening's concert programme with your fellow team mates along the way.

    Price list sports & games

    • Jungle Adventure Land: day ticket adults: €6; day ticket children: €5
    • Bowling: from 5 pm (60 min.) €12 + €1 for renting shoes
    • Ninepin 5 pm (60 minutes) €10 per lane + €1 for renting shoes
    • Pool billiards: €1 per game
    • Air hockey: €0.50 per game
    • Table tennis: free of charge
    • Trampoline(s): free of charge
    • Erlebnisbad: free with festival pass
    • Dünenbad: 2 hours €11 day ticket: €14
    • Fitness classes: 45 minute classes: €5

    Jungle Land is open daily from 10 am to 9 pm, and the Subtropical Aqua Park from 9 am to 8.30 pm.   

    Photo: Chistoph Eisenmenger
    ©Photo: Chistoph Eisenmenger
    lazyloaded Image
  • Food & Drinks

    Food & Drinks 
    In addition to the festival's own F&B services, there are many restaurants, cafés, bistros, bars and snack shops at Weissenhäuser Strand to ensure you don’t go hungry, with offerings to suit all tastes and hunger levels from fresh fish to an entire menu!

    On the premises there is also a well-stocked supermarket and a bakery.

    American Diner

    No, not in the States, but in our brand new American Diner in the Dünengalerie at Weissenhäuser Strand Holiday and Resort Park. Until recently, it was just a small bistro - but now it is an exciting diner furnished with an authentic look and feel.

    Möwenbräu
    Culinary moments to savour in a maritime brewery - you can look forward to the holiday park’s latest culinary highlight: Möwenbräu.

    Sonnenrose
    In the four-star Strandhotel, the day starts with a generous breakfast buffet at Sonnenrose restaurant. Warm meals are served for lunch and dinner in the restaurant. On the menu you will find dishes to suit all tastes - including healthy eating trends.

    Osteria
    Take a culinary trip through Italy and discover the varied and creative cuisine south of the Alps: Sun-ripened wines, the aroma of freshly baked pizza, olives, tomatoes and parmesan cheese transport you to Mediterranean climes.

    Dschungelrestaurant
    Restaurant experience in an amazing jungle atmosphere. Juicy steaks, hearty burgers, crisp fresh salads in the middle of the jungle, under a tent of tropical trees.

    Heimisch
    This restaurant is located right next to the buffet restaurant Möwenbräu in the Dünengalerie and offers you moments of culinary indulgence. A diverse range of regionally inspired, upscale German cuisine as well as freshly prepared seafood dishes are waiting to be tasted and enjoyed. Our extensive range of beverages rounds off the food programme. 

    Grandma's Coffee & Candy
    As a brand new addition to the Galeria, you'll also find Grandma's Coffee & Candy with delicious speciality coffees, crepes, hot waffles, ice cream and candy.

    The Bar
    When the evening comes, "The BAR" lures you with delicious cocktails, long drinks and a rich selection of spirits and wines. For a perfect end of the day and start of the night. Smokers can also indulge here.

    Hotel bar
    The meeting place in the hotel - Here you can enjoy a nice glass of wine or a freshly tapped beer in the evening.

    You'll also find on-site bistros & snack shops at many resort locations.
     

  • Security

    Us for All
    We want everybody to feel equally happy and welcome at our festival. We stand for treating each other in an open, tolerant and respectful manner. We embrace equality, diversity and justice without exception and have zero tolerance for any form of discrimination and discriminatory attitudes. 

    Anybody wearing clothing of a degrading, homophobic, radical right-wing or other discriminatory nature or carrying racist, xenophobic and/or radical propaganda material will not be admitted to the site and will not receive a refund of their ticket. Anybody who attracts attention with statements or behaviour of such a nature on the grounds will be evicted from the festival immediately without a refund.  

    Do‘s & Don‘ts
    For a safe festival experience, we need to ban a few items from our event grounds.

    Do‘s:

    • Cell phones and compact cameras
    • Deposit cups
    • Drinking horns and studs as part of an outfit


    Don‘ts

    • Glasses / glass bottles
    • Professional photo and video equipment
    • Smoking
    • Weapons
    • Pyrotechnics
    • Projectiles
    • Selfie sticks
  • Health

    Noise levels
    You will be exposed to high noise levels in the event venues. They will be measured continuously, but we nevertheless recommend  that you wear ear plugs (available at the merchandise booth) for your protection.

    Tripping hazards and sharp edges
    We do our very best to make every square metre as safe and free of tripping hazards as possible. However, possible tripping hazards or the occasional sharp edge cannot be completely ruled out. Therefore,  we advise you to watch out during the festival. Please report any hazards to us so that we can eliminate them.

    Crowdsurfing
    ....is prohibited due to its extremely high risk of injury.

  • Accessibility

    Every music fan should be able to visit our festival, and we are doing our best to ensure that guests with disabilities can also enjoy a relaxed and unforgettable festival experience. We give a lot of thought to how we can expand and improve accessibility at our festival. 

    Weissenhäuser Strand offers accessible accommodation and all restaurants are easily accessible for all.
    For more information, please contact us by e-mail on info@weissenhaeuserstrand.de or by phone on +49 (0) 4361 5540.

    If you have a “B” in your ID, you are entitled to bring along one companion free of charge. You do not need to register in advance. 

    If you have a "B" in your disabled ID, you are entitled to bring along one companion free of charge to the festival. So you don't have to pay for the festival pass and your companion only has to pay for the overnight stay. For more information please call our hotline +49 (0) 1806-502 501 (0.20 €/call from a landline, mobile max. 0.60 €/call). Available between 10am – 6pm.

    The festival wristbands will be issued at the entrance on presentation of your ID. Please note that we can only check in your companion with you if you arrive together. 

    Please note that some acts may use strobe lighting/effects as part of their performance.

    In the concert tent we will build a wheelchair-friendly platform. Wheelchair users can access this with max. one accompanying person and enjoy the concerts. Depending on capacity, guests with disabilities who have no wheelchair may also access the platform. 

  • Parents & Children

    Be it the adventure playground, water entertainment at the Subtropical Aqua Park or a safari at Jungle Adventure Land: Weissenhäuser Strand Holiday Park offers variety and fun for the whole family - starting with its affordable prices.
    Children under the age of 6 have free admission!

    On request, a babysitter will look after the little ones. Unfortunately, due to high demand and the availability of babysitters, we cannot guarantee on-site childcare. Therefore, we ask all interested parties to book a babysitter via the hotline at least 48 hours before the start of the festival. The service costs from €5 per (started) hour.

    During the day, adults can treat themselves to a few child-free hours and leave their offspring safe and sound at the KidzClub. There the kids can sing, play, make things or paint to their heart's content. Children from the age of 4 can visit the KidzClub free of charge. Smaller guests simply bring their parents along.

    Friday / Saturday 8 am to 12 noon and 1 pm to 5 pm.

    Noise levels in the venues, especially right in front of the speakers, are higher than you may be exposed to in everyday life. Over a long period of time, the volume can be harmful. Therefore, we recommend wearing earplugs (available at the merchandise booth) and taking breaks for your ears by changing your position regularly. Wearing ear protection is strongly recommended for children. Babies and small children under the age of 6 will not be admitted to the venues. Further regulations concerning children and adolescents can be found in the GTC.

  • METAL HAMMER Magazin

Zurück
Gefundene Ergebnisse: Artists, News, Infos, Seiten, für Keine Ergebnisse gefunden :/
Artists
News
Infos
Seiten
Alle Ergebnisse anzeigen

Alles rund ums Festival

Info

  • Anreise

    Adresse:
    Weissenhäuser Strand
    Seestr. 1
    23758 Weissenhäuser Strand

    An- und Abreisezeiten am Festival-Wochenende:
    Ihr könnt eure Unterkunft am Anreisetag spätestens ab 15:00 Uhr beziehen. Sollte eure Unterkunft bei einer früheren Anreise noch nicht bereit sein, bekommt ihr dennoch schon eure Bändchen und könnt die Veranstaltungsfläche und alle Annehmlichkeiten der Anlage nutzen. Sobald eure Unterkunft bezugsfertig ist, werdet ihr per SMS oder telefonisch informiert.

    Öffnungszeiten Rezeption am Festival-Wochenende:

    • Hotelrezeption: täglich rund um die Uhr
    • Information und Rezeption Ferienwohnungen:
      • Freitag, 08:00 – 22:00 Uhr
      • Samstag 08:00 – 19:00 Uhr


    Mit dem Auto / Motorrad
    Navigationsadresse:
    Seestraße 1
    23758 Weissenhäuser Strand

    Fahrt ihr auf der A1 Richtung Fehmarn/Puttgarden, nehmt unbedingt die Ausfahrt 11 [Oldenburg Süd], Achtung die reguläre Ausfahrt 10 [Oldenburg Mitte] ist leider vorübergehend gesperrt und kann nicht genutzt werden. Am Weissenhäuser Strand angekommen, meldet euch bitte an der Rezeption. Es gibt gekennzeichnete Kurzzeitparkplätze direkt davor. Sobald ihr eure Schlüssel, Durchfahrtsscheine und Eintrittsberechtigungen habt, fahrt bitte weiter zu eurer Unterkunft und parkt dort euer Auto auf einem der Parkplätze.

    Mit der Bahn
    Fahrt mit der Bahn bis Lübeck und von dort mit dem Bus bis zum Bahnhof Oldenburg (Holstein), 6 km vom Ferienpark entfernt. Von dort könnt ihr mit einem Taxi weiterfahren. 

    Taxi-Service
    5 € pro Person ab Bahnhof Oldenburg (Holstein), 6 km vom Ferienpark entfernt. Bestellung bis 12 Uhr des Vortages an der Rezeption / Information im Ferienpark.

    Photo: Christoph Eisenmenger
    ©Photo: Christoph Eisenmenger
  • Abreise

    Abreise am Sonntag 
    Alle Zimmer/Apartments müssen bis 12:00 Uhr geräumt sein, um die rechtzeitige Reinigung für nachfolgende Feriengäste gewährleisten zu können. Solltet ihr an einem Late-Check-Out interessiert sein, bitten wir euch, diesen vor Anreise über die Hotline +49 (0) 1806-502 501 (0,20 €/Anruf aus dem Festnetz, Mobilfunk max. 0,60 €/Anruf). Erreichbar zwischen 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr.

  • Wellness, Sport & Freizeit

    Wellness
    Ein musikalischer Kurzurlaub lässt euch den Alltagsstress vergessen und neue Energie tanken: in einer Mischung aus tanzbarem Live-Programm und entspannten Wellness-Angeboten.

    Das Dünenbad im Strandhotel oder die Wellness-Oase mit ihrem vielfältigen Wellnessangebot stehen den Festivalgästen zur Verfügung. Auf 3.000 m2 findet ihr hier alles für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden: Schwimmbad, Whirlpool und Saunen. Hier könnt ihr zum Beispiel im Cleopatra-Milch-Öl-Bad entspannen, im prickelnden Sauerstoffbad ausruhen oder euch den Kopf und das Gesicht massieren lassen. 

    Für Gäste des Hotels ist der Eintritt zum Dünenbad inkl. Sauna und zum Fitnessbereich frei. Die Gäste der Apartmenthäuser zahlen für das 2-Stunden-Ticket 11 € und für eine Tageskarte 14 €.

    Alternativ ist für die Apartmentgäste das Subtropische Badeparadies im Preis enthalten.

    Sport & Freizeit
    Ob alleine, als Paar oder Familie, ob Freizeitsportler*in oder eher gemütlich unterwegs: Wenn es auf den Bühnen (noch) ruhig ist, bietet der Weissenhäuser Strand für alle den perfekten Kurzurlaub: ausgiebige Strandspaziergänge, Radtouren an der frischen Seeluft oder einen Abenteuerspielplatz für die Kids.
    Herrlich abtauchen könnt ihr im Subtropischen Badeparadies bei wohligen Temperaturen. Die letzten Verspannungen und Nachwehen der Arbeitswoche lassen sich in der Saunalandschaft auf dem Dach ausschwitzen, und währenddessen jagen Jung und Alt auf der Super- oder Turborutsche mit 30-prozentigem Gefälle im Sturzflug ins Wasser. Die Jüngsten planschen nach Herzenslust im Kleinkinderbereich.

    Der Eintritt ins Badeparadies ist für alle Gäste mit Festivalpass kostenfrei.

    Trocken bleibt ihr in der Freizeithalle beim Bowling, Kegeln, Billard oder Airhockey.

    Preisliste Sport und Spiel

    • Abenteuer Dschungelland: Tagesticket Erwachsene 6 €, Tagesticket Kinder 5 €
    • Bowling: ab 17:00 Uhr (60 Minuten) 12 € + 1 € für Leihschuhe
    • Kegeln: ab 17:00 Uhr je Bahn (60 Minuten) 10 €+ 1 € für Leihschuhe
    • Poolbillard: pro Spiel 1 €
    • Airhockey: pro Spiel 50 Cent
    • Tischtennis: gratis
    • Trampolin(e): gratis
    • Erlebnisbad: mit Festivalpass gratis
    • Dünenbad: 2 Stunden kosten 11 €, Tagesticket 14 €
    • Fitnesskurse: 5 € pro 45-Minuten-Kurs

    Das Abenteuer Dschungelland ist täglich von 10:00 bis 21:00 Uhr geöffnet, das Subtropische Badeparadies von 09:00 bis 20:30 Uhr.
     

    lazyloaded Image
    lazyloaded Image
  • Food & Drinks

    Food & Drinks 
    Neben dem festivaleigenen gastronomischen Angebot sorgen zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés, Bistros, Bars und Snack-Shops am Weissenhäuser Strand für das leibliche Wohl und bieten für jeden Geschmack und Hunger das Richtige!

    Auf dem Gelände gibt es darüber hinaus einen gut sortierten Supermarkt und einen Bäcker.

    American Diner

    Authentisches Look and Feel findet ihr nicht nur in den USA, sondern auch im American Diner in der Dünengalerie. Hier gibt es neben Nachos, Hot Dogs und Chili auch eine Zeitreise in den Rock 'n' Roll der 50er.

    Möwenbräu
    Kulinarische Genussmomente in einem maritimen Brauhaus – freut euch auf das Restaurant Möwenbräu. Ein besonderes Erlebnis ist die Panorama-Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick über Dünen und Ostsee.

    Sonnenrose
    Im Restaurant Sonnenrose beginnt der Tag mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück vom Buffet. Mittags und abends gibt es warme Küche mit Köstlichkeiten für jeden Geschmack. 

    Osteria
    Geht auf eine kulinarische Italienreise und entdeckt die abwechslungsreiche und kreative Küche südlich der Alpen: Sonnenverwöhnte Weine, der Duft von frischer Pizza, Oliven, Tomaten und Parmesan entführen in mediterrane Gefilde.

    Dschungelrestaurant
    Das Gastronomie-Erlebnis in wunderschöner Dschungelatmosphäre: Saftige Steaks, herzhafte Burger, knackig frische Salate mitten im Urwald, unter tropischem Blätterdach.

    Heimisch
    Dieses Restaurant befindet sich direkt neben dem Buffet-Restaurant Möwenbräu in der Dünengalerie und bietet kulinarische Genussmomente. Ein vielfältiges Angebot an gehobenen deutschen Speisen mit regionalen Einflüssen und frischen Fischgerichten wartet darauf, entdeckt und probiert zu werden.

    Grandma‘s Coffee & Candy
    In der Galeria findet ihr Grandma‘s Coffee & Candy mit leckeren Kaffeespezialitäten, Crêpes, heißen Waffeln, Eis und Candy.

    DIE BAR
    Wenn der Abend kommt, dann lockt Die BAR mit leckeren Cocktails, Longdrinks und einer umfangreichen Auswahl an Spirituosen und Weinen. Genau das Richtige, um den Tag ausklingen und die Nacht beginnen zu lassen. Raucher*innen müssen hier auf den Genuss ihrer Zigarette nicht verzichten.

    Hotelbar
    Der Treffpunkt im Hotel – hier könnt ihr abends noch ein Gläschen Wein oder ein frisch gezapftes Bier genießen.

    Zudem findet ihr vor Ort an vielen Standorten der Ferienanlage Bistros und Snack-Shops.
     

     

  • Sicherheit

    Wir für alle
    Alle Menschen sollen sich aus unserem Festival gleichermaßen wohl und willkommen fühlen. Daher stehen wir für einen offenen, toleranten und respektvollen Umgang miteinander. Wir sprechen uns ausnahmslos für Gleichheit, Vielfalt und Gerechtigkeit aus und haben keine Toleranz gegenüber jeglicher Form von Diskriminierung und diskriminierender Einstellung. 

    Für ein sicheres Festivalerlebnis müssen wir ein paar Gegenstände von unserem Veranstaltungsgelände ausschließen.

    Das darf mit:

    • Handys und Kompaktkameras
    • Pfandbecher


    Das darf nicht mit:

    • Gläser/Glasflaschen
    • Professionelles Foto- und Videoequipment
    • Rauchutensilien (dürfen mitgeführt, aber nur in gekennzeichneten Bereichen geraucht werden)
    • Waffen
    • Pyrotechnik
    • Wurfgeschosse
    • Selfie-Sticks
  • Gesundheit

    Geräuschpegel
    Ihr seid in den Veranstaltungsstätten einem hohen Geräuschpegel ausgesetzt. Dieser wird zwar kontinuierlich gemessen, aber wir raten euch dennoch, euch mit Ohrenstöpseln (erhältlich am Merchandise-Stand) zu schützen.

    Stolpergefahr und scharfe Kanten
    Wir geben unser Bestes, jeden Quadratmeter so sicher und stolperfrei wie möglich zu gestalten. Es ist jedoch nicht auszuschließen, dass an diversen Stellen mögliche Stolperkanten oder die eine oder andere Schnittgefahr auftaucht. Deshalb empfehlen wir euch, euch während des Festivals achtsam zu bewegen. Bitte meldet uns etwaige Gefahren, damit wir diese beseitigen können.

    Crowdsurfen
    … ist aufgrund seiner extrem hohen Verletzungsgefahr verboten.
     

  • Barrierefreiheit

    Jedem Musikfan soll es möglich sein, unser Festival zu besuchen und wir geben uns größte Mühe, sodass auch Gäste mit einer Behinderung einen entspannten und unvergesslichen Festivalbesuch genießen können. Wir machen uns viele Gedanken dazu, wie wir den Prozess der Barrierefreiheit auf unserem Festival erweitern und verbessern können. 

    Der Weissenhäuser Strand bietet barrierefreie Unterkünfte an und alle Restaurant sind barrierefrei zu erreichen.
    Für weitere Informationen meldet euch gerne per E-Mail an info@weissenhaeuserstrand.de oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 4361 5540.

    Wenn du ein „B“ im Schwerbehindertenausweis eingetragen hast, berechtigt dich dies, eine Begleitperson kostenfrei mit zum Festivals zu nehmen. Es entfallen also die Kosten für den Festivalpass und deine Begleitung trägt lediglich die für die Übernachtung. Genauere Informationen erhältst du über die Hotline +49 (0) 1806-502 501 (0,20 €/Anruf aus dem Festnetz, Mobilfunk max. 0,60 €/Anruf). Erreichbar zwischen 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr.

    Die Vergabe der Festivalbändchen erfolgt am Einlass nach Vorlage des Ausweises. Bitte beachte, dass wir deine Begleitung nur bei gemeinsamer Anreise mit dir zusammen einchecken können. 

    Es ist möglich, dass einige Acts Stroboskopbeleuchtung/-Effekte als Teil ihrer Aufführung verwenden.

    Im Konzertzelt bauen wir ein rollstuhltaugliches Podest. Rollstuhlfahrende können sich dort mit max. einer Begleitperson aufhalten und die Konzerte genießen. Je nach Auslastung können sich dort auch unsere Gäste, die ein Behinderung aber keinen Rollstuhl haben, aufhalten. 

  • Eltern & Kinder

    Ob Action auf dem Abenteuerspielplatz, Abtauchen im Subtropischen Badeparadies oder Safari im Abenteuer Dschungelland: Der Ferien- und Freizeitpark Weissenhäuser Strand bietet Abwechslung und Spaß für die ganze Familie – und das fängt schon bei den Preisen an. Der Eintritt für Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist kostenfrei.

    Auf Wunsch passt ein*e Babysitter*in auf die Kleinen auf. Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage und der Disposition der Babysitter*innen können wir vor Ort leider keine Betreuung garantieren. Deshalb bitten wir alle Interessenten, die Babysitter-Buchung über die Hotline bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Beginn des Festivals zu tätigen. Der Service kostet ab 5 € pro (angefangene) Stunde.

    Tagsüber können sich die Erwachsenen ein paar kinderfreie Stunden gönnen und den Nachwuchs unbesorgt im KidzClub abgeben. Hier können die Kinder nach Herzenslust singen, spielen, basteln oder malen. Kinder ab 4 Jahren können kostenlos den KidzClub besuchen. Kleinere Gäste bringen einfach ihre Eltern mit.

    Öffnungszeiten: Freitag und Samstag 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

    Die Lautstärke in den Veranstaltungsstätten, insbesondere direkt vor den Lautsprechern, ist höher, als ihr es vom alltäglichen Geräuschpegel gewohnt seid. Auf längere Zeit kann die Lautstärke schädlich sein. Deshalb empfehlen wir das Tragen von Ohrenstöpseln (erhältlich am Merchandise-Stand) und Pausen für die Ohren durch einen regelmäßigen Positionswechsel. Für Kinder ist das Tragen eines Gehörschutzes unbedingt empfohlen. Babys und Kleinkindern unter 6 Jahren wird grundsätzlich kein Einlass in die Veranstaltungsstätten gewährt. Weitere Regelungen zu Kindern und Jugendlichen finden sich in den AGB

  • METAL HAMMER Magazin